Home > Products > GUSS Asphalt Mixing Plant

Products
 

Products
 

GUSS Asphalt Mixing Plant
To produce guss Asphalt for bridge surface paving

 
Guss Asphalt is a kind of Asphalt concrete which has good fluidity and workability, automatically leveling into shape without rolling after mixing in high temperature, with characteristics of impervious (minimum porosity), corrosion resistance, abrasion, oil proof and strong deformability.

Guss Asphalt is widely used in road and bridge surface, tunnel road surface, dam and the city sidewalks, parking lot, floor and roofing and other ultra-thin layer pavement in Europe, the United States and Japan etc.

Guss Asphalt is prepared by mixing plant which can produce Asphalt mixture of high temperature. Currently only the specialized Asphalt mixing plant manufactured by Ca-long can produce guss Asphalt mixture efficiently.

The key units for the Guss Asphalt mixing plant, such as drying drum which can produce high temperature materials, vibrating screen which can screen 8 kinds of high temperature (280 ℃) aggregates, the currently most efficient and longest-life mixer, guss Asphalt transport and compaction equipment, rotary dual drum rock powder heater which can produce high-temperature rock powder, all are developed independently by Ca-long or together with a domestic well-known research institution.
 

Jobs | Web map | Contact us

Copyright 2009  Ca-long Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd.   All Rights Reserved.

您的当前位置: 首 页 > 产品展示 > 沥青混合料搅拌设备-环保型

 

主要特点:

浇注式沥青混凝土,是一种在高温拌和后具有良好流动性和施工和易性、无需碾压即可自动流平成型的沥青混凝土,具有不透水(空隙率极小)、耐腐蚀、耐磨耗、耐油、变形能力强等特点。
浇注式沥青混凝土在欧美、日本等国被广泛应用在道路路面桥面铺装、隧道路面、大坝防渗以及城市人行道、停车场、地坪及屋面防水、超薄层铺装等。
浇注式沥青混凝土的制备是通过可生产高温沥青混合料的搅拌设备来实现的。目前国内只有加隆公司生产的沥青混合料设备可以高效生产浇注式沥青混合料。公司制造用于制备浇注式沥青混凝土的设备,其关键单元如产生高温料的烘干滚筒,可以筛分8种高温(280℃)石料的振动筛,目前国内国内效率高寿命长的搅拌器以及浇注式沥青混合料的运输、压实设备,制备高温石粉的双筒旋转式石粉加热炉,是加隆公司独立或与国内某著名交通科研机构共同开发研制的。
 

 

人才招聘 | 网站地图 | 联系我们

Copyright© 2009 加隆工程机械 All Rights Reserved.